[HOPE]

by Miku Hatsune

Where am I? Here is black and white
All I want is to see you again
I can’t stop crying

In my heart of hearts
Brutal memories
And soundless voices are struggling

I believed
Our happiness would last forever
After I lost you, the Light
Depressing nights have fallen on me

I can still recall your smile
Your tenderness fulfilled my heart
I treasured it in my mind
Your precious smile is forever

My happiness’s gone but I am alive
While babies are born, some people die
I can never see you again
The Light that I found

You’re gone I can still recall your smile
Your tenderness fulfilled my heart
I treasured it in my mind
Your precious smile is forever

~ by rosmant on June 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
