The Last Days: Day 1

I decided to chronicle my last 7 classroom days. Today, I have to pass a final exam for Philo 171 (Ethics), which deals with several normative ethics like utilitarianism, categorical imperative, virtue ethics, and existentialism. Unfortunately I still haven’t completed the exam and is planning to complete it during my class at CWTS CBA.

Also today I have an activity for the Ethics class, where we will sit down, read a children’s story, discuss it, and then write a reaction paper about it. Still on this day I am supposed to conduct a training lecture for the SA applicants concerning on problem solving strategies and troubleshooting skills/frameworks, but won’t be able to.

Other things of concern is that I have to finish two presentations today for my Biopsych lecture report, due tomorrow, and Biopsych paper proposal presentation, due on Wednesday. I must also finish an exam given to me in Math 2 (Practical Mathematics), also due tomorrow.

Whoo! Goodluck to all of us!

~ by rosmant on March 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
